The Complaints Handling Group provides a sector-wide voice on all matters relating to complaints and reports back to the Quality Network Steering Group meeting.

Ann Heron (chair)Ayrshire College
Bob GuthrieCity of Glasgow
Elizabeth McDonaldDumfries and Galloway College
Gavin LangEdinburgh College
Fiona GrayFife College
Jennifer KerrFife College
Louise DochertyGlasgow Clyde College
Colin MillerWest Lothian College
Ann BaxterNew College Lanarkshire
Ian McCallumNew College Lanarkshire
Lindsay HendersonNorth Highland College UHI
Jessica BorleyPerth College
Susan SmithShetland College
Karen PhillipsSouth College Lanarkshire
John StevensonSPSO
Gail GrahamDundee and Angus College
John RedmanWest College Scotland
Rob McDermottForth Valley College
Catherine ElliotBorders College
Donald Higgins-DurnanCity of Glasgow College
Gillian GriffinNorth East Scotland College