The MIS steering group organises up to two seminar events and one annual conference each year.

Deborah Lally  (Chair)Perth UHIBrian Gallagher (Vice Chair)Glasgow Clyde College
David Allison (Treasurer)Forth Valley CollegeGillian McLarenFife College
Carole BrownWest College ScotlandAngela WellsDumfries & Galloway College
Allan CowanAyrshire CollegeNancy WhiteleyBorders College
TBCWest Lothian CollegeKenny WilsonScottish Funding Council
Kenji Lamb (CDN Lead)CDNLinda YoungSouth Lanarkshire College
Linda GrantEdinburgh CollegeLinda TaylorNorth East Scotland College