The Quality Steering Group organises events and other CPD activities.

Ian McCallum (Chair)New College Lanarkshire
Gillian RitchieEducation Scotland
Sheila DunnSCQF
Helen MurdochSCQF
Kenny WilsonSFC
Alison CookSFC
Eve Lewissparqs
David Scottsparqs
Ann HeronAyrshire College
Cathy MacNab (Vice Chair)West College Scotland
Eric BrownlieGlasgow Clyde College
Jenny StalkerWest Lothian College
Douglas DicksonCity of Glasgow College
Elizabeth McDonaldDumfries and Galloway College
Gavin LangEdinburgh College
Gail GrahamDundee and Angus College
Rob McDermottForth Valley College
Loraine LyallEdinburgh College
Iain HawkerFife College
Jessica BorleyPerth College UHI
Carlyn McNabGlasgow Kelvin College
Karen PhillipsSouth Lanarkshire College
Pauline SuttonNewbattle Abbey College
Gill GriffinNorth East Scotland College
Catherine ElliottBorders College
Roddy HenryInverness College